Board of Directors

Volunteer Board of Directors

Officers for the May 2014 – May 2015 Term:
Susan Unger, President (Unity Point Health – St. Luke’s)
Ann Myers, Vice-President (Touchstone Living Center)
Therese Munn, Treasurer (Central Bank)
Jeff Bortell, Secretary (Hy-Vee)

Current Board Members:

Allyson Bennett (Wells Enterprises, Inc.)

Margie Bennett (Community Volunteer)

Tim Clausen (KLASS Law)

Joe Frisbie (Community Volunteer)

Di Gray (Orpheum Theatre)

Beth Grigsby (Briar Cliff University)

Shane Miller (Tyson Fresh Meats, Inc.)

Dr. Terry Murrell (Western Iowa Tech Community College)

Regina Roth (Beef Products Inc.)

Deb Smith (Community Volunteer)

Gary Turbes (Mid-Step Services)

Karen Van De Steeg (June E. Nylen Cancer Center)

Jim Walker (IA 185th Air National Guard)

Tamera Wauer (Premier Bankcard)

Jim Wharton, Past President (Siouxland Community Health Center)


Are you interested in serving as a volunteer board member?  Request a Prospective Board Member Application by emailing or by calling 712-224-2267 ext. 100.